Summary of Learning…It’s been an amazing journey

Photo Credit: craigCloutier Flickr via Compfight cc

It’s been a real journey taking my first EC&I class ever. I have learnt so much along the way from everyone in this class and I thank you for that!

To showcase my summary of learning, I have chosen to do this project with Twana and Stephanie. No surprise I know! They have been the best to work with and could not ask for better partners. We have been their and guided each-other along this learning journey…even if it felt like the blind was leading the blind at times!

Photo Credit: sepyle86 Flickr via Compfight cc

Please click here to view our final learning summary! Hope you enjoy it! We had a lot of fun making it and are very proud of how this turned out!

Photo Credit: phxcc Flickr via Compfight cc

Thanks to Alec and Katia for great semester. Again thanks to all of my classmates and colleagues who have made the semester so meaningful to my learning. The collaboration and sharing is greatly appreciated!

One thought on “Summary of Learning…It’s been an amazing journey

Leave a Reply

